Chief Minister

ACT Ministers

ACT Legislative Assembly

Current ACT Ministers and portfolios.

Andrew Barr, MLA - Contact Information

ACT Legislative Assembly

Chief Minister, Treasurer, Minister for Economic Development, Minister for Urban Renewal, Minister for Tourism and Events.

The ACT Government is committed to improving the accessibility of web content. To provide feedback or request an accessible version of a document please contact us or phone 13 22 81.