An ACT Government Website

Directorates and agencies

The ACT Government is split into 9 directorates whose agencies and organisations form the public service.

Browse all directorates

The ACT Government Directory provides the contact details for all government directorates, agencies, offices and entities within the ACT.


Other ACT Government bodies